This page provides convenient access to the main open data portals with a health care or health sciences research focus across Victoria, Australia and the globe. To learn more about open data, you may visit:
Open Data Handbook / Open Knowledge Foundation | Open Data page / Creative Commons | Creative Commons Australia
The FAIR Data principles / Australia Research Data Commons | The Open Data Toolkit / Australian Government
What's new: Eastern HealthData Literacy Course available on iLearn (requires Eastern Health login)
© Australian Research Data Commons (ARDC)
Licence: Creative Commons BY 4.0 (CC-BY 4.0) licence
Formally Health Sciences Research Data / Research Data Australia (RDA)
Ⓒ Australian Data Archive (ADA)
Licence/Data Use Agreement: is shown on each item record in the database
© European Union (legal notice, including copyright notice)
Lcences: Creative Commons BY 4.0 (CC-BY 4.0) licence (for the reuse of the editorial content); Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal Public Domain Dedication (for neighbouring rights to metadata)
© Organisation for EconomicCo-operation and Development (OECD)
Licence: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 IGO (CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 IGO)
© The President & Fellows of Harvard College
Licence/Data Use Agreement: is shown on each item record in the database.
© EMBL-EBI
Licence: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported licence
Guide to DHS Statistics (dhsprogram.com)
The DHS Program is funded by the U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID).
Licence/Data Use Agreement: is shown on each item record in the database.
Licence/Data Use Agreement: is shown on each item record in the database.
Chrome browser extension that sources full text of Open Access articles.
Edge browser extension also available.
Chrome browser extension that sources full text of Open Access articles.
Edge browser extension also available.
|
|
© Eastern Health Library Service 2021-2023
