Ebsco E-book Collections

Includes:
EBSCO eBooks medlical, nursing & psychology collection

ClinicalKey

Selected nursing, midwifery, psychiatry, physical medicine and rehabilitation ebooks are available 

AccessMedicine

AccessMedicine provides medical students with a variety of resources needed to excel in basic science studies and clerkships; helps residents, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants with instant access to videos, self-assessment, and leading medical textbooks that facilitate decision-making at the point-of-care; and allows practising physicians to brush up on their medical knowledge to ensure the best patient outcome

AccessEmergency Medicine

AccessEmergency Medicine is an online medical resource that provides students and residents with interactive content, self-assessment, and leading medical texts. It includes a complete full-text library of clinical textbooks, including Tintinalli’s Emergency Medicine: A Comprehensive Study Guide, 9e, and many others.

OVID eBooks

Psychiatry Online

Psychiatry Online provides online access to psychiatric textbooks, journals, and professional development tools. This all-in-one virtual library provides psychiatrists and mental health professionals with key resources for diagnosis, treatment, research, and professional development.

Emergency Medicine Manual Online

The Emergency Medicine Manual provides the latest information about the practice of emergency medicine, with particular relevance to Australia and New Zealand. It covers all the major areas of acute care medicine as well as providing relevant information about chronic conditions that may influence acute care. Extensively used by ACEM specialists and trainees, the breadth of its content also makes it a valuable resource for general practitioners, international medical graduates, medical students, nurses who practice in critical care areas and paramedics.